Photos from the 2011 Doo Dah Queen Tryouts!

Oh I posted up info on the tryouts everywhere but HERE! IN any case, it was a spectacular event!

There were many many amazing contestants- such as Jesselynn Desmond, Fuchsia & Violet WhatsIt, and The Whistling Diva! (Yes they were ladies I was rooting for). But the one who amused the crowd and won them over was Red Rosie. Donned with a school girl outfit, she transformed into Wonderwoman while serenading the judges with her melodious song.

 

I posted up all my photos from the event! I had to spread it over 2 albums there were so many. Go through them all and it’ll feel like you were there!
http://gallery.me.com/julieklima#100305
http://gallery.me.com/julieklima#100313

I’ll attach a few for eye candy:

 

Hope to see whoever is reading this at The Parade in a couple weeks!

 

Cheers,

Queen Skittles, 2009 Doo Dah

Leave a Reply

