Aaardvark’s Clothing Moved to Old Town Pasadena

Here’s their new address:

33 w. Green St.

Pasadena, CA 91105

(626) 583-9109

 

The store is a smaller space than when they were on East Colorado, but there’s still just as much amazing clothes to choose from!

 

I bought a couple of dresses there about a month ago that are fantabulous! This one I wore to the Pasadena Chalk Festival (check out more photos here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/julieklima/sets/72157621300266617/ )

 

me & a little one @ the Pasadena Chalk Festival;dress from Aaardvark's,modified by me

me & a little one @ the Pasadena Chalk Festival;dress from Aaardvark's $45;modified by me

Here is the back. I added the fabric

Here is the back. I added the fabric.

Here is the other dress I bought @ Aaardvarks. I wore this to the pre-party for the Pasadena Chalk Festival.

Dress from Aaardvark's $45;Bow tie from Aaardvark's also- $5.

Dress from Aaardvark's $45;Bow tie from Aaardvark's also- $5; wig $25(they have a GREAT selection of wigs!)

My boyfriend James came with me and ended up buying his outfit for the Chalk Festival there too.

 

James in Aaardvark's clothing-shirt & pants total=$30 or so(I forget the exact amount)

James in Aaardvark's clothing-shirt & pants total=$30 or so(I forget the exact amount)

 

 

 

So go check out the new space and buy some unique clothes for decent prices. You’re also helping the environment because it’s recycling 🙂

 

Cheers,

Queen Skittles

One Response to Aaardvark’s Clothing Moved to Old Town Pasadena

  1. Isn’t this the 2nd time they’ve moved in less than a year??

Leave a Reply

