Dual with the Rose Queen…first step- Contact

I contacted a PR person at the Pasadena Tournament of Roses association. We chatted for a few minutes and I told her that I mentioned to a couple of press people that I challenge the Rose Queen to a DUAL! (And that it was printed!) I’m sure she was quite confused. So I told her my broad idea for the Dual and she said she’d run it by some people.

 

Keep your fingers crossed! Or email people at the Tournament of Roses sayin you would LOVE to see the two Queens DUAL over the hearts of the Pasadenian people!

 

Cheers,

Queen Skittles

One Response to Dual with the Rose Queen…first step- Contact

  1. I tend to think it’s not gonna happen.

Leave a Reply

