By:Co-astal Show……A Success!!!!!!

Well, the shows went wonderful! For those of you who didn’t catch my earlier posts, I showed a couple of photo series/installations at a fundraiser event for LA Children’s Hospital & arts education for the kids! The event happened over 2 weekends at 2 different locations. I posted photos from both weekends on my flickr……

Here’s the link for the show at Mimoda Studio(www.mimodastudio.com) on March 27th: http://www.flickr.com/photos/julieklima/sets/72157616483456911/

At the Poor Dog Group Warehouse on April 4/5th, I had 2 installations (a documentary series & My Royal Court series): http://www.flickr.com/photos/julieklima/sets/72157616362442565/

Hope you all enjoy!!!!!!!!!! I’ll be updating my website with better close up shots of each photo in my “gallery installation” section.

Cheers,

Queen Skittles

Leave a Reply

