My Royal Court portrait series!

it’s a work in progress……but here are a few to tide you all over before you come to my show this weekend!!!! (april 3rd & 4th)

check it out on flickr:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/julieklima/sets/72157616065408978/

 

 

Princess Candy Cane

Princess Candy Cane

come to my show come to my show come to my show 🙂

 

cheers,

Queen Skittles

3 Responses to My Royal Court portrait series!

  1. Ann Erdman says:

    It was fun visiting with you on Saturday! There’s a cute photo of you and Queen Mickie on my blog.

    • It was great seeing you! I saw the pic…..love it! My hair is neon!

      If you aren’t at another event…….I hope to see you at my show this weekend! Tommy and Paddy are coming on Saturday night.

Leave a Reply

