Parade Photos, Press stuff, & More!

So I uploaded a ton of photos onto my flickr. There are photos during the Parade while I was on my horse, Mr. Cody. There are also photos from various other pre-Doo Dah events/happenings. Check em out and comment! You can view the set here: http://www.flickr.com/photos/julieklima/sets/72157612720082895/

 

MY HAIRSTYLIST for the Parade was the lovely Amber Wilson & MY MAKEUP ARTIST for the Parade was Gabriela Banda (www.GabrielaBanda.com)

 

Here I am with Charles Phoenix at the KTLA taping at Vive Restaurant

Here I am with Charles Phoenix at the KTLA taping at Vive Restaurant

Cover of Pasadena Weekly 1.15.09. My photo is flanking Barack's! How WONDERFUL is that?!

Cover of Pasadena Weekly 1.15.09. My photo is flanking Barack's! How WONDERFUL is that?!

Leave a Reply

