Aaardvark’s Vintage Clothing of Pasadena – Official Sponsor of the Queen!

That’s right. I believe I’m the first Queen to be sponsored! I actually wear a piece of clothing from that store everyday. My dress for the Queen Tryouts was from Aaardvarks (and the belt)! It was only $20! I love their deals. I’ll post up all the photos I have with various outfits soon.

Aaardvark’s Odd Ark
33 w. Green St., Pasadena, CA 91105

626-583-9109

 

Here are some other clothes I bought there:

 

Self-Portrait

sequined tube top & skirt from Aaardvarks; Self-Portrait

 

 

Self-Portrait

Self-Portrait

 

self-portrait

self-portrait

 

wedding dress- I think I bought it for $25

wedding dress- I think I bought it for $25

 

top from Aaardvarks

top from Aaardvark's --- $10

self-portrait

 

blue snake skin skirt from Aaardvarks

pink wig($35) & blue snake skin skirt($10) from Aaardvarks; I was JEM for halloween!

 

 


2 Responses to Aaardvark’s Vintage Clothing of Pasadena – Official Sponsor of the Queen!

  1. Congrats on such a nice blog, Queen Skittles. I am so honored that you have decided to continue the legacy I began and hope that you will “really work it, baybee!” Make the most of one of the best years of your life!! I did….

    Hugs,
    Queen Mickie

  2. Jaime says:

    Hi its AAArdvark’s owner can you give me a call please 951-712-7889 oh and can you correct the address its 33 w. Green St. Pasadena CA. 91105 we moved in June.
    Thanks
    Jaime Polanco

Leave a Reply

