I was on the radio! (KXLU 88.9fm)

I was on the She Rock segment of KXLU 88.9fm!!! It’s a local radio station that plays music created by females.

That evening was hosting by the lovely ladies McAllister and Yoli. I was on with one of my princesses- CassMonster. You can check out photos from the studio AND the podcast (which is available for download) at: www.sherockskxlu.com . The link for the mp3 of the show is here: http://www.sherockskxlu.com/mp3//SHE_ROCKS_12_01_08.mp3

Send me a comment and let me know if I sounded ridiculous 🙂

Cheers,

Queens Skittles

 

Queen Skittles, Cass Monster, McAllister, & Yoli

L-R: Queen Skittles, Princess Cass Monster, McAllister, & Yoli

me waitin to go on the air waitin’ to go on the air

Leave a Reply

